September 2019

IRA School
  • Tuesday through Thursday, Sept. 10-12 - Columbia

MBA Regional Meeting

  • Tuesday, Sept. 17 - Independence
  • Wednesday, Sept. 18 - Springfield

CECL 2.0: Tomorrow Starts Today

  • Thursday, Sept. 26 - Columbia

October 2019

Bank Security
  • Thursday, Oct. 17 - Columbia

IRA Update

  • Tuesday, Oct. 22 - Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, Oct. 23 - Columbia
  • Thursday, Oct. 24 - Springfield

November 2019

Lending Compliance Workshop
  • Wednesday and Thursday, Nov. 6-7 - Columbia

February 2020

Call Report: An Update
  • Tuesday, Feb. 18 - Columbia