September 2018

IRA School      
  • Tuesday through Thursday, Sept. 18-20 - Columbia
Employment Law      
  • Tuesday, Sept. 25 - Columbia

October 2018

Account Titling       
  • Wednesday, Oct. 3 - Columbia
Bank Security      
  • Thursday, Oct. 4 - Columbia
Appraisal Compliance      
  • Wednesday, Oct. 10 - Columbia
ABA Principles of Banking       
  • Thursday, Oct. 11, and Thursday, Oct. 18 - Jefferson City
IRA Update Seminar      
  • Tuesday, Oct. 23 - Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, Oct. 24 - Columbia
  • Thursday, Oct. 25 - Springfield

November 2018

Lending Compliance Workshop      
  • Wednesday and Thursday, Nov. 7-8 - Columbia

December 2018

IRA Essentials Seminar      
  • Tuesday, Dec. 11 - Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, Dec. 12 - Columbia
  • Thursday, Dec. 13 - Springfield